Rick Rozman featured on Tight Rope Magazine

 

 

 

Rick Rozman Feature TR Magazine

 

HOME PAGE FEATURE TR MAGAZINE

 

Wow I am honored to be a home page feature on www.tightropemagazine.com

I am also there spokes person for there business section

Why the Tight Rope brand was created
I had a vision of a magazine that focused on up and coming talent and stars that helped pave the way to encourage everyday people with dreams of their own. My dream of releasing such a publication wasn’t yet ready, so I focused on other talents I had. My hunger to continue with my magazine dream grew while performing as a Spoken Word artist where I met talented people along the way. They were not mainstream yet, but nevertheless I wanted to let the world know that great people exist in and outside of Hollywood also.  I wanted to be that outlet that told the story before extreme stardom came and I wanted to re-light the fire of  the ones that helped pave the way. It was time to take the Tight Rope from around my neck and finally begin to walk it. I had come full circle back to my dream of releasing a magazine for the heard of and the unheard of. I invite you to walk the line of creative genius and be educated on everyday people, new and old talents, hot spots, hot topics and hot people!